Firm News

Dan Dolan, Manuel Dobrinsky & Randy Rosenblum Named as Florida’s Super Lawyers for 2019

For consecutive years now, Daniel D. Dolan, Manuel L. Dobrinsky, and Randy Rosenblum have all been named as Florida’s Super Lawyers for 2019. All three founding attorneys are being recognized for their exceptional practice and professional service in personal injury law and plaintiffs’ litigation. Each year, no more than five…

Continue Reading

Manuel L. Dobrinsky Listed Among Florida Legal Elite 2019 by Florida Trend

Dolan Dobrinsky Rosenblum Bluestein, LLP is pleased to announce that Founding Partner, Manuel L. Dobrinsky, has been recognized by Florida Trend in the Florida Legal Elite 2019 in the area of Civil Trial. The Florida Legal Elite 2019 represents a prestigious roster of 1,126 attorneys from across the state of Florida chosen for recognition by their…

Continue Reading

DDRB Lawyers Awards Thalia Garcia as the 2019 DDRB Lawyers Scholarship Winner

DDRB Lawyers are excited to announce the winner of the 2019 DDRB Lawyers Legal Scholarship award. This award is based on a number of criteria – short essay, current academic status, school related activities, community activities and other achievement standards. After thoroughly reviewing all of the candidates, we are happy to announce that Thalia Garcia,…

Continue Reading

Rosenblum Selected as Fellow of the Litigation Counsel of America

Dolan Dobrinsky Rosenblum Bluestein, LLP is pleased to announce that partner Randy Rosenblum has been selected as a Fellow of the Litigation Counsel of America (LCA), a highly selective, invitation-only national trial lawyer honorary society comprised of just 3,500 Fellows. Fellows are selected based upon excellence and accomplishments in litigation…

Continue Reading

Dolan Dobrinsky Rosenblum Bluestein, LLP Celebrates 2019 Best Lawyers Nomination

We’re proud to announce that attorneys Dan Dolan, Manuel Dobrinsky and Randy Rosenblum have each been recognized in the 2019 Edition of Best Lawyers in America. The firm would like to congratulate the following attorneys in their respective categories of nomination: Manuel L. Dobrinsky – Medical Malpractice Law – Plaintiffs…

Continue Reading