DDR Lawyers Legal Scholarship


The DDR Lawyers Legal Scholarship by Dolan Dobrinsky Rosenblum, LLP is a recurring scholarship worth $1500 designed to help one law student with their tuition costs. We welcome all eligible students to apply and look forward to reviewing your application.

Application Deadline: Jan 31, 2020
The winner will be announced on or before Mar 31, 2020


Eligibility Requirements
  • Admitted to an accredited law school in the U.S.
  • 3.5 or higher cumulative GPA
Application Requirements
  • Completed Application. Incomplete or late applications will not be considered.
  • Upload a 500-600 word original essay on what you hope to achieve in your legal career if awarded this scholarship.
  • Upload School Transcript
  • Upload Resume

Please do not call the firm regarding the scholarship. If you have questions, please email ddrlawyers@gmail.com. Thank you.

For more information about past winners, click here.

  • Submit Your Information Through the Following Form:
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • Personal Information
  • Name of School(s)Date(s) Attended 
  • Extra Curricular Activities
  • Accepted file types: pdf, docx, doc.
    Please upload your essay here. Must be a Word Document or PDF.
  • Accepted file types: jpg, png, pdf.
    Please upload the PDF of your unofficial transcript.
  • Accepted file types: pdf, docx, doc.
    Please upload your resume here. Must be a Word document or PDF.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.